Super Rugby

Round 6

Friday - 22 Mar

Blues v Highlanders
  • 19:35 - Eden Park - Auckland
  • Saturday - 23 Mar

    Hurricanes v Stormers
  • 19:35 - Westpac Stadium - Wellington
  • Waratahs v Crusaders
  • 21:45 - Sydney Cricket Ground - Sydney
  • Sunwolves v Lions
  • 23:55 - Singapore National Stadium - Singapore
  • Sunday - 24 Mar

    Bulls v Chiefs
  • 02:05 - Loftus Versfeld - Pretoria
  • Sharks v Rebels
  • 04:15 - Jonsson Kings Park - Durban
  • Reds v Brumbies
  • 18:05 - Suncorp Stadium - Brisbane
  • Bye - Jaguares

    Round 1

    Friday - 15 Feb

    Chiefs v Highlanders
  • 27 - 30
  • Brumbies v Rebels
  • 27 - 34
  • Saturday - 16 Feb

    Blues v Crusaders
  • 22 - 24
  • Waratahs v Hurricanes
  • 19 - 20
  • Sunwolves v Sharks
  • 10 - 45
  • Sunday - 17 Feb

    Bulls v Stormers
  • 40 - 3
  • Jaguares v Lions
  • 16 - 25
  • Bye - Reds

    Round 2

    Friday - 22 Feb

    Highlanders v Reds
  • 36 - 31
  • Saturday - 23 Feb

    Sunwolves v Waratahs
  • 30 - 31
  • Crusaders v Hurricanes
  • 38 - 22
  • Brumbies v Chiefs
  • 54 - 17
  • Sunday - 24 Feb

    Sharks v Blues
  • 26 - 7
  • Stormers v Lions
  • 19 - 17
  • Jaguares v Bulls
  • 27 - 12
  • Bye - Rebels

    Round 3

    Friday - 1 Mar

    Hurricanes v Brumbies
  • 42 - 13
  • Rebels v Highlanders
  • 24 - 19
  • Saturday - 2 Mar

    Chiefs v Sunwolves
  • 15 - 30
  • Reds v Crusaders
  • 12 - 22
  • Sunday - 3 Mar

    Lions v Bulls
  • 12 - 30
  • Sharks v Stormers
  • 11 - 16
  • Jaguares v Blues
  • 23 - 19
  • Bye - Waratahs

    Round 4

    Friday - 8 Mar

    Hurricanes v Highlanders
  • 25 - 22
  • Rebels v Brumbies
  • 29 - 26
  • Saturday - 9 Mar

    Crusaders v Chiefs
  • 57 - 28
  • Blues v Sunwolves
  • 28 - 20
  • Waratahs v Reds
  • 28 - 17
  • Sunday - 10 Mar

    Lions v Jaguares
  • 47 - 39
  • Bulls v Sharks
  • 37 - 14
  • Bye - Stormers

    Round 5

    Friday - 15 Mar

    Chiefs v Hurricanes
  • 23 - 23
  • Brumbies v Waratahs
  • 19 - 13
  • Saturday - 16 Mar

    Stormers v Jaguares
  • 35 - 8
  • Sunwolves v Reds
  • 31 - 34
  • Highlanders v Crusaders
  • Cancelled
  • Sunday - 17 Mar

    Lions v Rebels
  • 36 - 33
  • Bye - Bulls,Sharks
    Blues

    Back